favorite this post Looking for mature woman roommate (Omaha) hide this posting unhide

QR Code Link to This Post Hi :-) , how's your day going? I am looking for a female roommate only. I am a 40yr old woman. I attend my church regularly and am involved in my church. Also do ministry and do fun stuff in my free time :-). I grew up on a farm, love the outdoors and enjoy doing things outside. My current roommate is 44.

I am looking for a mature godly adult woman roommate between 30 and 45 years old. I live in a nice 3 bedroom house God has blessed me with. It has a big yard, detached garage and drive way, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room and basement area. Also my amazing and loving cuddly cats Judah and spunky Shalom. If you are allergic to cats this would not be a good fit for you. I have a bonfire area for fun and great fellowship and conversation. I prefer someone that is like minded, who doesn't drink or do drugs because that's not allowed here, zero tolerance. I'm not a judgmental person in any way shape or form, I have an inviting, fun and peaceful environment in my home and hope it will continue that way.

You must have a full time job to live here and be able to afford your share of the rent and the utilities and there will be a month-to-month lease to sign. The rent is due the first week of every month and the utilities by the 15th of every month. We both work full time during the day and prefer a roommate that also works full time during the day.

The rent is $400 a month plus utilities, your average cost would be around $465 or so a month with 3 people in the house since we split the utilities. There's no deposit. This gives you use of the house, kitchen, your room, the yard and the bonfire pit, as well as parking in the driveway. This room is for One person, but kids are welcome for visits, and no couples or anyone on disability.. I also have a basement but it is already rented out to one of my friends.

The room is available now and it is partially furnished. It currently has a bed in there. If this sounds like you then let's talk :-) . Thank you and have a blessed:-)




Location: Iowa -
Added on 23 days ago and expires on 28 August, Ad id: 759181          42 visits